IAEJ

International Agricultural Engineering Journal

An International Journal on Research and Development in Agricultural Engineering
Published by the Asian Association for Agricultural Engineering (AAAE)


Editor-in-Chief:

Dr. Shujun Li, Professor, Chinese Society for Agricultural Machinery, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Mechanization Sciences, Beijing, 100083, China. E-mail: lisj@caams.org.cn

Executive Editor-in-Chief:
Dr. Yingkuan Wang, Senior Editor, Chinese Society of Agricultural Engineering, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Engineering, Beijing, 100125, China, E-mail: wangyingkuan@gmail.com

Guest Editor for this Issue:
Dr. Rameshwar S. Kanwar, Charles F. Curtiss Distinguished Professor and Chair, Department of Agricultural and Biosystems Engineering, 104 Davidson Hall, Iowa State University, Ames,
Iowa 50011, USA, E-mail: rskanwar@iastate.edu

Associate Editors:

Farm Power and Advanced Agricultural Machines Division

Professor Nobutaka Ito, Department of Bioproduction and Machinery, Faculty of Bio-resources, Mie University, Tsu, Mie 514, Japan, E-mail: ito-n@bio.mie-u.ac.jp
Professor V. M. Salokhe, Rajhans Apartments, Tarabai Park, Kolhapur 416 003, India. E-mail: vsalokhe@yahoo.com
Professor Akira Oida, Department of Agricultural System Engineering, Graduate School of Agriculture, Kyoto University, Sakyo-ku, Kyoto 606-01, Japan – E-mail: aoida@kais.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Professor Silvio Kosutic, Department of Agricultural Engineering, Faculty of Agriculture, University of Zagreb, Svetosimunska 25 HR-10000, Zagreb, Croatia, – E-mail: skosutic@agr.hr
Professor William J. Chancellor, Emeritus Professor, Department of Biological and Agricultural Engineering, University of California, Davis, CA 95616, E-mailwjchancellor@ucdavis.edu

Soil, Water and Environmental Engineering Division

Professor Madan K. Jha, Agricultural and Food Engineering Department, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur – 721 302, West Bengal, India E-mail: madan@agfe.iitkgp.ernet.in
Dr. Philip W. Gassman, Associate Scientist, Center for Agricultural and Rural Development, 660E Heady Hall, Iowa State University, Ames, Iowa 50011, USA, E-mail: pwgassma@iastate.edu
Dr. V. R. Reddy, Research Leader, USDA/ARS, Bldg. 001, Room 342, 10300 Baltimore Avenue, Beltsville MD 20705, USA, E-mail: vr.reddy@ars.usda.gov

Bioprocess and Food Engineering Division

Professor V. M. Balasubramaniam, Department of Food Science, The Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio, 43210, USA, E-mail: balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu 

Any statements or views expressed in the papers published in this journal are those of author/s, and the Chief Editor, Assistant/Associate Editors or AAAE will not be responsible for the accuracy of such statements or views expressed in the published manuscripts.